Complimentary

HOME>ABOUT US>Complimentary

Back in 1995, Johnny Moo was Shanghai's first family-run, traditional style malt shop. The cute, cow spotted shop in Gubei filled a void for many home sick foreigners, and quickly developed a loyal following. Over the past years, we developed our menu based on customer preference and new items were added. Soon enough, the burgers at The Moo were being described as "The Best Cheeseburgers in Shanghai" (Shanghai Talk, 1997).  

Today, we're still that same little malt shop with the friendly service and level of quality that the Shanghai community has come to depend on.  With more outlets opening around Shanghai urban and suburban, The Moo remains committed to bringing you great burgers and Shanghai's thickest milkshakes. Our history is a proud one; we remain dedicated to make each and every one who visits Johnny Moo a satisfied and delighted customer.


Complimentary:

1.   Nominated as one of the “Best American restaurant” by That’s Shanghai Magazine

2.   Excellent hygiene award given by Shanghai Hygiene Department.

3.   Silver award from World Exposition’s consumer survey.

4.   Voted “most tempting chocolate brownies” by That’s Shanghai Magazine, 2009.

5.   Voted one of the “8 BEST RIBS in Shanghai” by Shanghai Chinese Media, 2014.

6.   Voted as “Best and Most Luxurious Burgers in Shanghai Map” by Shanghai Media in 2015.


We use 100% Choice ground beef. We use fresh mixed greens and crisp leafy lettuce. We use quality smoked bacon and premium cheeses.  We only provide the best!

We love what we do and take your enjoyment personally. Passion is what to expect from us when we take your order, prepare your meal and provide comfortable restaurants that are destinations in themselves. Everyone you meet here is happy you've come, and they're genuinely dedicated to having you visit with us frequently.

Pride makes us a family. This is our home. You are our guest. And we will attend to your dining experience with high degree of care and attention. Our desire to serve you is our secret of being a gracious host. And that's why, at Johnny Moo, we want you to always leave with a smile.

荣誉历程

首页>关于我们>荣誉历程

Johnny Moo始于1995年,是上海首家家族经营的传统美式餐厅。 以可爱的奶牛斑点作为图案的首家门店—古北店,使得那些思念家乡风味的外国客人有了一个去处,并且迅速发展了一批忠实的拥护者。在之后的几年里,我们以顾客的需求对菜单做了一些调整。很快的,Johnny Moo的汉堡包被知名杂志 Shanghai Talk 评为 1997年度“最佳汉堡包”。

至今的Johnny Moo,我们仍然还是以家庭式的服务和优良品质的保证同上海一起发展至今。 我们的餐厅会继续提供上海最好的奶昔,高级汉堡,健康的沙拉和物有所值的保证。


曾获的的奖项:

1. 在2008年获得最佳美食餐厅称号。

2. 卫生环境质量检测三家餐厅均评为笑脸。

3. 在2009年度“迎世博 上海城市公众满意度调查”活动中,被评为餐饮类西餐餐厅品牌公众满意度银榜。

4. 获 That's 杂志上海版封面美食“诱惑难挡的巧克力布朗尼”第一名。

5. 在2014年度被上海小资美食评为“沪上最美味的8家猪肋排之一”。

6. 2015年7月被上海媒体评选列入上海最好吃、最豪华的汉堡地图。


我们选用100%进口澳洲牛肉。我们只用新鲜蔬菜和闪着露珠、爽口多叶的生菜。我们用高品质的烟熏培根和最上等的奶酪,承诺只给您最好的。

我们热爱我们的工作,把您的享受视为己任。在我们为您点餐、准备菜肴和提供景点般舒适时尚的用餐环境时,您可感受我们的热忱。这里的每个人都很高兴您能来访并诚心致力于您的再次光临。

自豪让我们成为一家人。这里是我们的家,您是我们的客人。我们会细心照料您的用餐体验。我们为您服务的追求是我们成为最亲切的主人的秘诀。在Johnny Moo,我们要您每一次都带着笑容离开。