FRANCHISE

FRANCHISE

HOME>FRANCHISE>FRANCHISE

China is the world’s largest nation with a population of 13.5 billion and huge potential market.  In today’s dynamic global economy, investors are seeking opportunities to enter into Chinese market to tap on potential business growth on a long term.  Despite strong competition and price competitive, China’s hospitality and food & beverage industries are creating golden opportunities for foreign investors to set up a base to meet strong demands in the most populous market.

The Consumer Survey by Alix Partners revealed that the Chinese consumers consumed about 40% of their daily meals in the Western restaurants in 2010.  Hence, the Western restaurants chains have enormous potential growth in the next decade in the China’s market.

Johnny Moo was established in 1995 as Shanghai’s first family-run traditional American casual dining restaurants. To date, Johnny Moo has strong infrastructure in place to support business growth and the ability to cater to the needs of both local and international franchisees.

Johnny Moo is well established with strong corporate identity /presence in the China’s market.  Being a Johnny Moo franchisee will give you a head start in your business. We provide you with a prestigious market position and you can share and enjoy our innovative and quality products and our strong business network. Johnny Moo is an established brand with proven success in the Food & Beverage market.

We are able to support new franchise entrants to become successful entrepreneurs.  If you possess a dream for success in life, passion for quality food, love to serve and to meet with guest’s satisfaction, we sincerely invite you to join our Big Family for a SUCCESSFUL business.

招商加盟

招商加盟

首页>招商加盟>招商加盟

中国是拥有13.5亿人口的世界大国,有着巨大的潜在市场。在如今经济全球化的形式下,投资者纷纷在寻找进入中国市场,开拓具有潜质的长期业务。尽管竞争激烈,中国的服务行业和餐饮业创造的黄金时机,依旧是满足外国投资者强劲需求的最大的市场。

根据Alix Partners消费者调查显示,2010年中国消费者在西餐厅的消费约占每日饮食的百分之四十。因此在未来十年,连锁西餐厅在中国有着巨大的增长潜力。

Johnny Moo始于1995年,是上海首家家族经营的传统美式休闲餐厅。目前为止,在坚实的基础下Johnny Moo不断的增长业务,满足本地需求的同时,也具备能力发展国际连锁。

Johnny Moo已经在中国市场有着良好的企业形象,是在餐饮业已取得成功经验的一个知名品牌。我们将为您提供一个很高的平台,Johnny Moo的特许经营者在业务开展的初期,您可以共享我们优质创新的产品和强大的业务网络。

如果您热爱美食,愿意通过服务以满足客人的需求,对生活有着梦想并想获得成功,我们真诚地邀请您加入到我们的大家庭。我们会支持新的特许经营者成为成功的企业家。